Junta Directiva

Name Job Title E-Mail Address
Directores Ejecutivos
Rodolfo Valdes-Diaz (VED) Presidente presidente@delasallealumni.org
Alvaro Vascos (ACAD) Vice-Presidente vice-presidente@delasallealumni.org
Jesus (Chucho) Barreiro (VED) Secretario secretario@delasallealumni.org
Gonzalo Sanchez (VED) Vice-Secretario vice-secretario@delasallealumni.org
José Manuel Bestard  (GTMO) Tesorero tesorero@delasallealumni.org
José García Zimmermann (VED) Vice-Tesorero vice-tesorero@delasallealumni.org
Vocales
Martin A. Pinilla (VED) Vocal 1 vocal1@delasallealumni.org
Salvador Miret (VED) Vocal 2 vocal2@delasallealumni.org
José I. Mendez (VED) Vocal 3 vocal3@delasallealumni.org
Directores
  Fundación fundacion@delasallealumni.org
  Centro Homestead/UMAEL centrodehomestead@delasallealumni.org
  Guantánamo guantanamo@delasallealumni.org
  Santiago  
  Past President  
Consejeros
  Listados/Consejero listados@delasallealumni.org
  Historiador  
  Hno. Victorino victorino@delasallealumni.org